facebook_pixel

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE
May 29th from 9am PT / 12pm ET

SCHEDULE

9:00 am PT /
12:00 pm ET

Roger
Stone

212_RStone

(By Skype)

 

PRESENTATION:
JFK - the Man, The President, The Murder

 

10:00 am PT /
1:00 pm ET

Edward T.
Haslam

212_Haslam

(By Skype)

 

PRESENTATION:
Dr. Mary’s Monkey - The Back Door to The JFK Assassination

15 Minute
Break

Sponsored by
THE AMERICANS BULLETIN

TAB-2

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

11:15 am PT /
2:15 pm ET

Wayne
Madsen

madsen

(LIVE)

 

PRESENTATION:
Rafael Cruz, Lee Oswald and New Orleans, 1963

 

12:15 pm PT /
3:15 pm ET

Barr
McClellan

barr_MC

(LIVE)

 

PRESENTATION:
Blood Money & Power How LBJ Killed JFK

 

15 Minute
Break

Sponsored by
MOON ROCK BOOKS

^B0C607782A9C319EC80E813F1F989B0478588999EFF3E3DB49^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

1:30 pm PT /
3:30 pm ET

Judyth
Vary Baker

judyth-vary-baker-use-this-photo

(by Skype)

 

PRESENTATION:
JFK Heroism + The Paines: New Evidence of Treachery and Deception

2:30 pm PT /
5:30 pm ET

Gary
Fannin

212_Gary-Fannin

(LIVE)

 

PRESENTATION:
Ballistics and Pathological Findings in the Framing of Lee Harvey Oswald

15 Minute
Break

Sponsored by
TRINE
DAY
BOOKS

trineDay

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

3:45 pm PT /
6:45 pm ET

Dr. James
Fetzer

212_James-Fetzer

(LIVE)

 

PRESENTATION:
How and Why the Zapruder Film was Revised

4:45 pm PT /
7:45 pm ET

Larry
Rivera

212px_Larry-Rivera

(By Skype)

 

PRESENTATION:
Doorway Man - The Proof of Oswald's Innocence

 

15 Minute
Break

Sponsored by
SOVEREIGN
FILING
SOLUTIONS

scbanner

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

6:00 pm PT /
9:00 pm ET

William
Law

Matson_law

(LIVE)

 

PRESENTATION:
JFK Autopsy - What Happened in Bethesda

 

7:00 pm PT /
10:00 pm ET

John
Barbour

CAM00226

(Pre-recorded 5/28)

 

PRESENTATION:
John leads a Q & A session after the movie premiere of his new film

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING

IVolve TV

set1_small

Thank you RON JAMES (owner of IVolve TV) for believing in the mission of Conscious Community Events Director, LORIEN FENTON, the SPEAKERS who have donated their time to present, and the SPONSORS who stepped up to help make this conference a reality. And YOU, our faithful JFK Community members, for purchasing a ticket and keeping the "truth alive".